Europe

Bulgaria / Croatia / Serbia / Slovenia

Rotografix
Maschinen- und Zubehörhandel GmbH
Diehlgasse 37
1050 Vienna
Austria
Phone:+43 1 5480238
Fax:+43 1 5480386
Mr Mihailo Stankovic
Mob. +43 66 444 03299
stankovic@rotografix.com


Czech Republic / Slovakia

Versotrade s.r.o.
Rybná 716/24
11000 Praha 1
Czech Republic
Mr Ing. Petr Chlup
Mob. +420 (702) 100 273
petr.chlup@versotrade.cz
www.versotrade.cz


France / Belgium / the Netherlands / Luxembourg

Finigraphic
Print Finishing Experts
69 rue Nollet
75017 Paris
France
Mr Patrick Faure
Mob. +33 6 83 85 86 80
p.faure@ste-graphic.eu
www.finigraphic.eu


Great Britain / Ireland

Stanley Press Equipment Ltd
Graphic House
Gunco Lane
Macclesfield
Cheshire SK11 7JL
Great Britain
Phone:+44 1625 42 92 11
Fax:+44 1625 61 90 94
sales@s-p-e.co.uk
www.s-p-e.co.uk


Italy

EuroGraf Tecnologia per la Stampa S.r.l.
Via Melzi d'Eril n°16
20154 Milano
Italy
Phone: +39 342 571 0851
Mr Sandro Ambrosi
+39 (348) 2264 474
ambrosi@eurografsrl.com
www.eurografsrl.com


Poland

MMDS Machines
ul. J. Pitsudskiego 73
32-050 Skawina
Poland
Phone: +48 12 252 7753
Fax: +48 12 252 7770
Mr Tomasz Marczewski
+48 (601) 458 166
tomasz.marczewski@mmds.pl
www.mmds.pl


Portugal

Hot foil stamping machines:

COMERCIAL ARQUÉ, S.A.
Carretera del Mig, 54
08907 – L'HOSPITALET DE LL. (BARCELONA)
Spain
Phone:+34 93 261 53 00
Fax:+34 93 337 26 90
ventas@arque.com
www.arque.com


Tray forming machines:

SIMASA, Comércio Internacional , S.A.
Rua da Tóbis Portuguesa nº 4
Escitório D 1750-292
Lisbon
Portugal
Phone: +351 21 751 09 50
Fax: +351 21 759 65 70
info@simasa.pt
www.simasa.pt


Russia / CIS / Ukraine

Nissa PrintPack
4A/2, Mukomolny Proezd
123290 Moscow
Russia
Phone: +7 495 956 7790
Fax: +7 495 956 7790
Mr Sergey Korolev
Phone: +7 495 956 7790
S.Korolev@nppack.ru
www.nppack.ru


Spain


Hot foil stamping machines:

COMERCIAL ARQUÉ, S.A.
Carretera del Mig, 54
08907 – L'HOSPITALET DE LL. (BARCELONA)
Spain
Phone:+34 93 261 53 00
Fax:+34 93 337 26 90
ventas@arque.com
www.arque.com


Tray forming machines:

SIMASA, Comércio Internacional , S.A.
Rua da Tóbis Portuguesa nº 4
Escitório D 1750-292
Lisbon
Portugal
Phone: +351 21 751 09 50
Fax: +351 21 759 65 70
info@simasa.pt
www.simasa.pt


Turkey

Aras Makina A.S.
Aras Grup
Yuzyil Mahallesi Matbaacilar Sitesi No:221
34204 Bagcilar/Istanbul
Turkey
Phone: +90 212 629 04 33
Fax: +90 212 629 05 46
Mr Hamdi Kaymak
hamdikaymak@arasgrup.com.tr
www.arasgrup.com.tr


If you do not find your country listed, please fill in the contact form or contact us directly.

Asia

PR China / Hong Kong / Taiwan

Beijing Century Auspicious Technology
Development Co., Ltd.
Room 6308, Building 6, Enjixiyuan
No. 1 Fuwailiangjiadian, Haidian District
Beijing 100142
P.R.China
Phone:+86 10 88116862
Fax:+86 10 88116735
Mr Winston Sun
winston@amachina.cn


India / Nepal / Sri Lanka / Bangladesh

Indo-Polygraph Machinery Private Limited
212 A-Z Ind. Estate, G. K. Marg
Lower Parel
Mumbai 400 013
India
Phone:+91 22 2495-4400
Fax:+91 22 2498-4400
Mr Vimmal H. Surana
vvimal@indopolygraph.net.in


Indonesia

CV Kemas Abadi
Klampis Jaya 84
Surabaya 60117
Indonesia
Phone:+62 31 5928646
Mr Petrus Tanto
petrus@kemasabadi.com


Japan

Hot foil stamping machines:
IWAI TSUSHO K.K.
4-6, 5-Chome, Nishi-Nippori
Arakawa-Ku
Tokyo 116-0013
Japan
Phone:+81 3 5810 6361
Fax:+81 3 5810 6363
iwai-tsusho@kzf.biglobe.ne.jp
www.iwai-tsusho.com


Korea

Mabinsy Co.
72-1, Samjen-Dong, Song Pa-Ku
Seoul
Korea
Phone:+82 2 4146 9023
Fax:+82 31 890 4746
Mr B.C. Kim
mabinsy@gmail.com


Thailand

Graphpack co., ltd.
30/195 Soi Phutthabucha3
Phutthabucha rd.
10150 Bangmod, Jomthong, Bangkok
Thailand
Phone:+66 2 8741 301
Fax:+66 2 8741 305
Mr Chaiwat Jirapattapong
chaiwat@graphpack.co.th
www.graphpack.co.th


United Arab Emirates / Kuwait / Qatar / Bahrain / Oman / Yemen / Sudan

Prestige Graphics Trading
GPP Building, Al Quoz Industrial Area 4
P.O. Box 55547
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 4 341 2773
Fax: +971 4 341 2774
Mr Jabir Jabbar
jabir@prestige-gulf.com
www.prestige-gulf.com


Saudi Arabia

INFO GRAPHICS PRINTING MACHINERY Co. Ltd.
Hail Commercial Center,2nd Floor, Office N° 4
Hail Street, al Baghdadia District
Jeddah
Saudi Arabien
Phone: +966 (12) 645 79 94
Fax: +966 (12) 604 33 49
Mr Imran A.H. Sharafuddin
imran@infographics.com.sa
www.infographics.com.sa


Vietnam

Corvet Holding AG
Representative Office Hanoi
5th Floor, 14 Lang Ha Street
Ba Dinh Dist.
Hanoi
Vietnam
Phone:+84 4 3772 16 78
Fax:+84 4 3772 16 76
Mr Nguyen Thanh Le
le.nguyen@corvetholding.com
Ms Truong Thi Thanh Tu
tu.truong@corvetholding.com
www.corvetasia.com


If you do not find your country listed, please fill in the contact form or contact us directly.

North America


USA / Canada

Parts and Service:

Gietz USA LLC
360-B Queen Street #346
US-Southington, CT 06489
Phone:+1 (860) 973 4680
Fax:+1 (860) 973 4681
info@gietz-usa.com
www.gietz-usa.com

Machine Sales:

Mr Paul Mattle
VP Sales North America
Tel.: +41 79 565 00 60
paul.mattle@gietz.ch


If you do not find your country listed, please fill in the contact form or contact us directly.

Central America


Mexico

Marcon Marketing Consultoria, S de R.L. de CV
Av. Vallarta # 6503, Plaza Concentro
Interior B20, Ciudad Granja
45010 Zapopan, Jal.
Phone: +52 (33) 3627 1970
atencion.clientes@marcon-services.com
www.marcon-services.com
Mr Mario Räbel
mariorabel@marcon-services.com


If you do not find your country listed, please fill in the contact form or contact us directly.

South America

Brazil

E+S Gammerler
Equipamentos Gráficos Ltda.
Rua Afonso Brás, 656
CJ 92 Vl. Nova Conceição
04511-001 Sao Paulo
Brazil
Phone:+55 11 3846 6877
Fax:+55 11 3846 8747
Mr Ivo de Rizzo
Mob. +55 11 9910 00637
ivo.de.rizzo@gammerler.com.br


Chile

Comercializadora Tellvetica E.I.R.L.
Av. 11 de Septiembre N°1881, of. 1620
Providencia-Santiago de Chile
Chile
Phone:+56 2 440 51 04
Fax:+56 2 440 51 01
Mr Rolf Derrer
Mob. +56 9 818 30 634
tellvetica@vtr.net


Colombia

IMAPROK S.A.S.
Av. 15 No. 100-69 Of. 408
Bogotá DC
Colombia
Phone: +57 1 621 58 13
Fax: +57 1 621 62 36
Mr Harald Klint
Mob. +57 315 352 29 88
haraldklint@imaprok.com.co


Argentina

Intergrafica Minutillo
Cochabamba 434
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
C1150AAF Buenos Aires
Phone: +54 (11) 4300-0018/2086/9183
Mr. Ing. Leonardo Mintillo
Mob. +54 (911) 522 84 356
leonardo.minutillo@intergrafica-minutillo.com


If you do not find your country listed, please fill in the contact form or contact us directly.

Australia & New Zealand

Hot foil stamping and tray forming machines for the packaging industry:

DieLine Solutions Pty Ltd

17 Palmyra Street
Keysbourgh VIC 3173
Australia
Mr Ian Gillanders
+61 449 955 529
iang@dielinesolutions.com.au
www.dielinesolutions.com.au


Hot foil stamping machines for the label industry:

N
ekkorb Solutions Limited
PO Box 60587 , Titirangi
Waitakere City 0642
New Zealand
Mr Frank Brokken
+64 027 7138987
frank@nekkorbsolutions.co.nz
www.nekkorbsolutions.co.nz


If you do not find your country listed, please fill in the contact form or contact us directly.

Africa

If you do not find your country listed, please fill in the contact form or contact us directly.